LIVE MUSIC WINTER 16/17

HOSTEL TEVERE LIVE MUSIC!
winter 2016/2017
Friday 16 December 2016
Soule Monde
Friday 23 December 2016
Some Hollow
Friday 30 December 2016
NYEE with The Grift!
Friday 6 January 2017
Pappy + Guests
Friday 13 January 2017
Vorcza
Saturday 14 January 2017
Soule Monde
Saturday 21 January 2017
Pappy + Guests
Saturday 28 January 2017
Mad Mountain Scramblers
Friday 3 February 2017
Pappy + Guests
Friday 10 February 2017
Soule Monde
Saturday 18 February 2017
John + Wes
Friday 24 February 2017
Gabe Jarrett + Guests
Saturday 25 February 2017
NYC DJ Set
Thursday 2 March 2017
Soule Monde
Saturday 11 March 2017
Gabe Jarrett + Guests
Saturday 18 March 2017
Straight Jacket Slumber Party
Saturday 25 March 2017
Mad Mountain Scramblers
Saturday 1 April 2017
Suspect Blues Band
Saturday 8 April 2017
Hostelpalooza
all music starts at 9pm!